The Bloodless Soldier
by Justin Richards
The Bloodless Soldier
Written by Justin Richards
Directed by Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design and Music by Fool Circle Productions

Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Trevor Baxter (Professor Litefoot), Lisa Bowerman (Ellie), Conrad Asquith (Sergeant Quick), Toby Longworth (Doctor Tulp), Alex Lowe, John Banks, Robin Bowerman, Alex Mallinson.

A group of soldiers return from overseas service - but they have brought a terrible evil back with them. As death strikes on the streets of London, Sergeant Quick calls upon the help of Professor Litefoot, while an old enemy lurks in the shadows. Jago and Litefoot are on the trail of the Bloodless Soldier - and tragedy will hit close to them...
  • This is the first audio in the Jago & Litefoot series.
  • CD only available as a 5-CD boxed set. CD 5 contains behind-the-scene interviews.
  • Released: June 2010

  • ISBN: 978 1 844 35494 8
[Back to Main Page]