The Necropolis Express
by Mark Morris
The Necropolis Express
Written by Mark Morris
Directed by Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design and Music by Fool Circle Productions

Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Trevor Baxter (Professor Litefoot), Lisa Bowerman (Ellie), David Collings (Gabriel Sanders), Vernon Dobtcheff (Doctor Sibelius Crow), Alex Mallinson (Station Master).

Strange things are happening in the pauper's graveyard at Charnel's End. There are hideous creatures in the undergrowth, a mysterious light emanating from the church, and something deadly beneath the ground itself. Someone from Litefoot's past has come back to haunt him, and things may never be the same again.
  • This is the sixth audio in the Jago & Litefoot series.
  • CDs only available as a 5-CD boxed set. CD 5 contains behind-the-scene interviews.
  • Released: January 2011

  • ISBN: 978 1 84435 512 9
[Back to Main Page]