by Andy Lane
Written by Andy Lane
Directed by Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design and Music by Howard Carter

Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Trevor Baxter (Professor Litefoot), Louise Jameson (Leela), Philip Bretherton (Mr Payne), Duncan Wisbey (Nikola Tesla); Joanna Monro / Wendy Padbury (Time Eaters); Colin Baker (Professor Dark).

When Litefoot's home is invaded by giant metal spheres, it seems that the end of the world is nigh. The enemy has revealed itself, the end game is afoot - can two Henry Gordon Jagos save the day?
  • This is the twelfth audio in the Jago & Litefoot series.
  • CDs only available as a 5-CD boxed set. CD 5 contains behind-the-scene interviews.
  • Released: June 2011

  • ISBN: 978 1 844 35561 7
[Back to Main Page]