The The Macros
Serial 6Y/AH
The Macros
Written by Ingrid Pitt and Tony Rudlin
Adapated and Directed by John Ainsworth
Sound Design and Music by Richard Fox and Lauren Yason

Colin Baker (The Doctor), Nicola Bryant (Peri), Linda Marlowe (Osloo), Jack Galagher (Ezz), Rachael Elizabeth (Yka), Vincent Pirillo (Professor Tessler), Stewart Alexander (Bosun / Guard), Paul David-Gough (Mers / 1st Rigger / Calloway), Matt Addis (Bundth / 2nd Rigger / Captain / Guard / Captain / Tannoy).

The TARDIS materializes on the USS Eldridge, after the Philadelphia Experiment has gone disastrously wrong. Most of the crew are dead, the ship is disintegrating, and the Doctor soon realizes that the problem comes from another dimension.

As they attempt to find a way to get the ship home, the Doctor and Peri visit the distant planet Capron and meet its tyrannical ruler Osloo. But the search for a possible solution only creates increasingly dire problems. Osloo's horizons have been widened - and space and time are hers for the taking.

  • Released: June 2010
    ISBN: 978 1 84435 451 1
[Back to Main Page]