The Eternity Trap

Executive Producers
Julie Gardner
Russell T. Davies
Piers Wenger

Nikki Smith

Script Editor
Gary Russell

Written by Phil Ford
Directed by Alice Troughton
Incidental Music by Murray Gold

Elisabeth Sladen (Sarah Jane Smith), Daniel Anthony (Clyde Langer), Anjli Mohindra (Rani Chandra), Prof. Celeste Rivers (Floella Benjamin), Toby Silverman (Adam Gillen), Erasmus Darkening (Donald Sumpter), Lord Marchwood (Callum Blue), Elizabeth Marchwood (Amelia Clarkson), Joseph Marchwood (Rhys Gear).

When Professor Rivers and the gang investigate an old legend, a monstrous creature appears in the night as the terrifying grasp of Erasmus Darkening reaches out from centuries past.

Original Broadcast (UK)
Part One			 5th November, 2009			4h35pm - 5h00pm
Part Two			 6th November, 2009			4h35pm - 5h00pm
  • None.
[Back to Main Page]