The Terror Game
The Terror Game
Written by Nicholas Briggs
Directed and Produced by Bill Baggs
Music and Sound Design by Alistair Lock

Colin Baker (The Stranger), David Troughton (Egan), Louise Jameson (Tamora Hennessey), John Wadmore (Saul), Nicholas Briggs (Raven), Nick Pegg (Norman Turner), Helen Hewlett (Woman).

At the dramatic climax of IN MEMORY ALONE, the Stranger made a desperate bid to escape from an alien environment. Unsure of his own identity, he submitted himself to a process which promised to put "everything in its proper place".

But where is the Stranger's "proper place"? Just who is the Stranger?

After materialising in an alley behind a seedy night-club, the Stranger begins piecing together his fragmented past. As the disturbing evidence gathers and the memories return, it occurs to him that the hidden terrors of his previous life may be best left forever concealed.

  • Released on DVD in PAL and NTSC.
    DVD Bonus:
    • 'THE LAST 28' - a short film by Pip and Jane Baker and featuring Louise Jameson.
    • Video diary
  • Previously released on Video by Reeltime Pictures.
[Back to Video Page]