Legend of the Cybermen
Serial 7C/PK
Legend of the Cybermen
Written by Mike Maddox
Directed by Nicholas Briggs
Sound Design and Music by Jamie Robertson

Colin Baker (The Doctor), Frazer Hines (Jamie), Wendy Padbury (Zoe), Steven Kynman (The Thief / The Young Lord), Abigail Hollick (The Lieutenant), Ian Gelder (The Commander / The Pirate), Charlie Ross (The Rebel), Nicholas Briggs (The Cybermen).

The Cybermen are on the march through the Hundred Realms, killing and converting as they go. Resistance is useless.

Trapped on the outermost fringes of the battle, the Doctor and Jamie are astonished to encounter an old friend: astrophysicist Zoe Heriot.

It's the happiest of reunions. But what hope is there of a happy ending against the unstoppable Cybermen?

  • Released: June 2010
    ISBN: 978 1 84435 459 7
[Back to Main Page]