7th Doctor 8th Doctor
The Four Doctors
Four Doctors
Written by Peter Anghelides
Directed by Nicholas Briggs and Kent Bentley
Sound Design and Music by Steve Foxon

Peter Davison (The Fifth Doctor), Colin Baker (The Sixth Doctor), Sylvester McCoy (The Seventh Doctor), Paul McGann (The Eighth Doctor), Nicholas Briggs (The Daleks), Ellie Burrow (Professor Kalinda / Lady Cowen), David Bamber (Colonel Ulrik / Whitmore), Nigel Lambert (Professor Michael Faraday / Magran), Alex Mallinson (Roboman / Jariden Device).

The Fifth incarnation of the Doctor has been allowed access to the Vault of Stellar Curios, where the biomechanoid Jariden are at least prepared to consider his warnings about dangerous temporal leakage.

Suddenly, out of nowhere, the Daleks attack, unleashing a temporal maelstrom that will not only threaten the Jariden race, but will have dire consequences for the history of the Doctor himself.

  • This story features the Fifth, Sixth, Seventh and Eight Doctors.
  • Released: December 2010
[Back to Main Page]